Motivational Hit 2019 EP117 - Zayde Wolf - Cold-Blooded

in #motivation5 years ago

Steem 117.jpg

Welcome to the 117th episode of Motivational Hits 2019, this podcast is all about playing one motivational song every day.

The songs I will play mean something to me and I want to try use music to motivate more people.

Today's band is called Zayde Wolf and the song name is Cold-Blooded

Enjoy

Podcast:

https://anchor.fm/eugene-wood/episodes/Motivational-Hit-2019-EP117---Zayde-Wolf---Cold-Blooded-e3vhd7

Spotify Song:

https://open.spotify.com/track/1kKPRIlPOXmaAMlYxY8sSS?si=JC5C5SwtQVqhQ8cZAfwz4Q

[Verse 1]
The stage is set for my people yeah
Coming back like a sequel yeah
So hot I'm a fever yeah
Like the white wolf I’m gonna make you a believer yeah

[Verse 2]
I'm running on straight diesel yeah
Like I'm evil Knievel yeah
Too fast it’s illegal
Call me the underdog gonna make you a believer yeah

[Pre-Chorus]
I don't ever ever wanna look back
The future's blurry but the past is a trap
I might be staring at my last chance

[Chorus]
But I'm cold-blooded
I'm cold-blooded
Ice in my veins
Never gonna run
Venom on my fangs
Fire on my tongue

I'm cold-blooded
It's all or nothing
If I go down
Gonna burn with the sun
Won't quit now
Till I’m sitting on the throne
I’m cold-blooded

[?]
Digging in the dirt for a reason yeah
Face the fear, face the demons yeah
No this ain't pre-season
We gotta rise up, gonna die before we beaten yeah

[?]
Stand tall with my legion yeah
Hear the name that they screaming yeah
Chasing power but I ain’t evil yeah Life of the party
Remember me as the dreamer yeah

[Pre-Chorus]
I don't ever ever wanna look back
The future's blurry but the past is a trap
I might be staring at my last chance

[Chorus]
But I'm cold-blooded
I’m cold-blooded
Ice in my veins
Never gonna run
Venom on my fangs
Fire on my tongue

I'm cold-blooded
It's all or nothing
If I go down
Gonna burn with the sun
Won't quit now
Till I'm sitting on the throne
I'm cold-blooded

Steemit Follow Gram.jpg

#podcast #podcasting #motivation #motivationalhits #zaydewolf

Sort:  

Congratulations @geniuscrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25