Motivational Hit 2019 EP96 - Jaxson Gamble - Wild Things

in #motivation5 years ago

Steem 96.jpg

Welcome to the 96th episode of Motivational Hits 2019, this podcast is all about playing one motivational song every day.

The songs I will play mean something to me and I want to try use music to motivate more people.

Today's band is called Jaxson Gamble and the song name is Wild Things

Enjoy

https://anchor.fm/eugene-wood/episodes/Motivational-Hit-2019-EP96---Jaxson-Gamble---Wild-Things-e3m84c

We go down into the darkness
Like a stampede, chargin'
Follow me now
Follow me now
Follow me, down

We descend into the madness
Like a wild thing, rabid
Follow me now
Follow me now
Follow me, down

No more wanderin'
This twisted ground
Forsake everything
Don't wait around

Don't you believe
If you want it, you can have it
Leave the rest
Leave the habit

We go down into the darkness
Like a stampede, chargin'
Follow me now
Follow me now
Follow me, down

We descend into the madness
Like a wild thing, rabid
Follow me now
Follow me now
Follow me, down

What's inside my head
I've lost a sin
No one to forgive
No one to forget

Don't you believe
If you want it, you can have it
Take the wreck
Leave the habit

We go down into the darkness
Like a stampede, chargin'
Follow me now
Follow me now
Follow me, down

We descend into the madness
Like a wild thing, rabid
Follow me now
Follow me now
Follow me, down

(wild thing)
(wild thing)

(down)
We go down into the darkness
(down)

We go down into the darkness
Like a stampede, chargin'
Follow me now
Follow me now
Follow me, down

We descend into the madness
Like a wild thing, rabid
Follow me now
Follow me now
Follow me, down

Steemit Follow Gram.jpg

#podcast #podcasting #motivation #motivationalhits #jaxsongamble

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75