Motivational Hit 2019 EP97 - 8 Graves - Wolves

in #motivation5 years ago

Steem 97.jpg

Welcome to the 97th episode of Motivational Hits 2019, this podcast is all about playing one motivational song every day.

The songs I will play mean something to me and I want to try use music to motivate more people.

Today's band is called 8 Graves and the song name is Wolves

Enjoy

https://anchor.fm/eugene-wood/episodes/Motivational-Hit-2019-EP97---8-Graves---Wolves-e3mhcb

"Wolves"

Stood in the fire
Walked in the rain
Now I want some pleasure
To go with my pain
They see a kind man
And take him for weak
I suffered my fair share
Of the defeat

And if they could, could, could, by now
The wolves, they'd eat me alive
While the good, good, good, die young
The strong are gonna survive
They're gonna survive

I've seen the ending
Swam in the flood
You got your pound of flesh
You got your blood
I got a feeling
I'm walking alone
If I gotta stay in hell
I want the throne

And if they could, could, could, by now
The wolves, they'd eat me alive
While the good, good, good, die young
The strong are gonna survive

I'm through pretending
The damage is done
You better bow your head
You better run
'Cause soon you'll be reaping
What you have sown
And I'm gon' be keeping
The promises of my own

And if they could, could, could, by now
The wolves, they'd eat me alive
While the good, good, good, die young
The strong are gonna survive
And if they could, could, could by now
The wolves, they'd eat me alive
While the good, good, good, die young
The strong are gonna survive
The wolves they'd eat me alive

Steemit Follow Gram.jpg

#podcast #podcasting #motivation #motivationalhits #8graves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98