Do you want to know something? @heartbeat1515 personal opinion.

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Curiousity always lead us somewhere?

Where did one of your curiousity lead you?

  • I guess you end up here, reading my post.

Where did one of my curiousity lead me to...?

  • It lead me here in this wonderful platform of steemit community.

What is my curiousity that lead me here?

  • How can someone earn an incomes without paying any registeration fee?
  • Is it possible for someone like me?
    Someone with no basic knowledge of writting a good reading material.

Did I found out the answer to all my question?

  • Yes I did except for one...
    Is it possible for me?
    Only you.. my fellow reader could tell me the answer for this one.

How could I find the answer from you?

  • If you upvote this post then I think you want me to write more.
  • If you comment on my post then I will think that you have read my post throughly and that makes me happy. It also get me to notice you more.
  • If you re-steem my post then I will think that you felt my post as a valuable content that other should also read.
  • If you follow me then you will be one of my inspiration.
  • If you did nothing then I will think that I need to improve my writting and read more to gain more knowledge on what you like to read.

Whatever you want to do is up to you. I will appreciate any of the above.

Why do I appreciated you even if you did nothing?

  • Because... I don't give up on something that is worthy of an effort and loyalty plus.. a good investment.

All of the above, are not the things that I really want you know...

🌿.....🐡.....🐟......🐠.....🐳.....🐋

This is what I would like to share with you.

  • We have a lot of newbies coming but only few come to stay.
  • We have been so long in this community but we still earn nothing and almost giving up.

Why?

Here is my simple opinion...
We don't...

  • Power Up
    There are only a few dolphin and whales in this community compare to the number of newbies and minnows. How are they going to support us all if nobody else is aiming to be apart of the supporter community?

  • Engage with other.
    *Leave an appropriate comment on other post.
    *I don't know the number of steemians are here in this community... So the only way that I could get to know you is through Engaging(upvote, comment and follow... Then again it is your own decission, nobody can force you).

IMG-20180630-WA0000.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think you write good posts and I like your format. I'm glad you are here, writing things I like to read. Have a great day! :)

Thank you for encouraging me. Can't wait to reach 100SP anytime soon.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by heartbeat1515 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75