It Doesn't Really Matter ( You Can Senior Your Senior)

in #motivation5 years ago

The question you suppose to ask yourself is are you getting it right not where should you start from.

station-839208_1920.jpg
credit
Arent you doing something before? It's more glaring that you are involved with many things.

Everything in life is in phase, and the steps are so many to the extent that you will only have understanding in few selected area, but it doesn't matter.

What Matter are those Matters that Matter?

Yeah. Those things that matter are then essential to be known because by that's only when good results can be gotten. Okay. Now I'm thinking about something; it's merely about the title of this post that looks like something I can explain, now, my thought is to make this a series which will not have any stipulated time of release.

However, then to the talk of today which I will tag “It Doesn't Matter, You Can Senior Your Senior.”

Listen

sculpture-2275202_1920.jpg
credit

Yeah Buddy. You Can Senior Your Senior

When we talk about Time, we do fail to look thoroughly at what it entails, but when you analyze the concept and content of TIME, I think you will understand quite well about something

I'm I going out of line?
Okay.
Calm Down 😂

I'm merely saying that you should not limit yourself to the same thing that you think someone whom you consider your senior is doing. Wanna know the truth about life?

Life is just a ground to display what you can do the way you can do it, so what you can do have this affinity to surpass what others ahead of you have done in the past.

So exploring at all the corner that may want to corner you will show you to the world of achievable dreams.

I do wish this little piece can be impacting in your ways.


I'm Who I Am
Olalekan Is My Name
@honourmaus is what you will see as my username
I Love STEEMIT a lot.

And I Say “BE GOOD”



This Post Was Modified From My Existing But Not Too Perfect Post On STEEMIT,
First Edition Can Be Find HERE


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25