Okay...... so what is the first thing?

in #motivation6 years ago

Hello, I am here with my session again and I hope this will be found interesting.

Today, I want us to discuss ourselves, under the topic What Is The First Thing?

What Is The First Thing?

IMG_20180713_060115_554.JPG

Over time, I've learned about what will generally accept to be called Priority, and in my own term, I'll describe priority as setting events in its right order of execution.

So if priority is not placed on an event, the event will suffer what I call Underserved Prior Diseases

So right now, in my simple suggestion on where to start first, I'll say everything begins with you, so if you ever want to start anything, that thing is going to be started with you.

In a short word

IMG_20180713_060047_098.JPG

Knowing Your Self Is The Beginning of Everything.


I wish to be time sufficient to put up a lengthy post but time........

Well...... Till Next Time


I'M @honourmaus
THE RELIABLE STEEMIT CURRENCY EXCHANGER

And I say;
BE GOOD

Sort:  

time management is of essencess and i think its high time for someone to manage me , but who will that be?

Well said @honourmaus. Knowing who you are is the first step. Once we discover who we are, we discover our purpose and then we can become of better value to ourselves and our society

Wat an educative post

Yes, the first thing is yourself. In life you will get a lot of lies from people talking about not putting yourself first but I want to ask the question how can you help a drowning man? By drowning with him or by climbing out and find a way to drag him out?

Self acceptance is very important in our life journey. We must be ready to accept ourselves for what we are. From there move ahead to build on our strength and develop our weakness. It is only from a position of self reliance that we can help others.

Appreciated of his donation. Reesteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73