LEARN TO DECLUTTER

in #motivation5 years ago (edited)


vw5kw6hr2b.png
Pixabay

There are so many things we are learning and need to learn in this journey called life. One of this is the importance of creating processes and systems that works for you and other people that surrounds you.

I used to save peoples phone number with their birthday date. This is not because I care too much or I don't have enough memory space in my head but because I feel this is what works best for me.

It is an operating system that works best for me and it keeps me emotionally and mentally healthy. I do not need to save unnecessary things in my head while performing my uncountable responsibilities.

Doing this does not mean that you love you these people less or anything, It means that you are just doing what is best for you and you alone. People like this will not be offended when others forget things about them, They understand that you also have a truckload of things you are thinking about.

So learn to declutter your mind like I do mine because when we do this we are tasking our mind with ideas and implementation and not with recurrent data that is heading no where.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82