In Life: You just have to be brave

in #motivation6 years ago

images (7).jpeg

Image source

In real life you just have to be brave

In my journey through school, I use to be very scared, I was always afraid of many of my lectures which is the reason I didn't have any close relationship with any of them, I use to be afraid of breaking rules such as missing out on deadlines, I would always write exams and give answers in just the same way I was taught even though I could explain the same terms in my own very understanding, there was no room to think out side the box, I was never brave in school.

Most of us have also lived through this same very delima of our schooling, as a result of this we have become fearful, weak and without the ability to face the life we have come to see outside the school environment, we have come to understand that timidity isnt a trait that will help us tribe in this new world we now find ourselves

To be able to face life you just have to be brave, the universe will never reward the fearful, timid and those who want to play solely by the rules, you will be rewarded in life when you become brave, became strong break rules and enact new ones.

Welcome to the brand new world where only the brave make it.

Sort:  

Bravery and courage is just a key to unlock so many things in life, if you are not brave you wont take risks and risks are great

Sometimes, being brave equals being successful...
Thanks for sharing

If you ain't brave in life no one will back you up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72