For you, Mr. Master Al-Ustadz Abdul Somad Lc, Ma

in #motivation6 years ago

Hello everyone, steemians ... !!! How are you doing tonight? I hope you are healthy and happy even wherever you are. On this occasion I want to share motivation. I hope you guys like it.

image

You are insulted not to make you despicable
You are rejected, it won't make you lose badly
You are yelled at by your ketawadhuan, still humble

Today's scholars are judged
Islam is like a phobia of one's own religion
Those who fight for the truth must be finished

Mr. Teacher
How heavy your struggle is for your people
For the sake of defending your religion
For the sake of continuing to preach your Prophet

Your body is getting thinner you don't care about
You stay strong preaching without ever giving up
Blasphemy doesn't stop you
Money doesn't blind you
Women cannot bring down your faith

Mr. Teacher
In you I see, as deeply as science, as precisely as understanding, because in your actions I see the true intentions, as firm as the principles

Because in your patience, your ketawadhuan is your sweat and exhaustion, as heavy and as big as you are, you remain strong and great in obedience

Mr. Teacher
I know this is your form of love for this religion
A form of your love for this people

Hopefully everything that you have gone through, in the accompaniment of your da'wah step, becomes the cause of Allah increasingly elevating your rank

Listen to you, see you, there are tears full of emotion
I, pray for you, promote every safety and health for Master

This is me, a small part of those who love you

I who limped on listening to your sahajah, trying to imitate you, studying each of your knowledge

Only this is what I can share on this occasion, hopefully you can enjoy it.

Thank you for visiting and continue with me @ itikna09

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05