Today's Motivational - Start Celebrating Before Everything is Finished!

in #motivation6 years ago

It's okay to break out into a shimmy before Friday. Early rewards can boost your motivation! So, today, celebrate each little step along the way!

bettywhitegiphy.gif
Image Source

celebratebeforeeverythingisfinished copy.jpg

And yes, that gif was just for you @chiquibencomo!

Much love,
@jennifer78

Join me and many others on discord for #steemschools where you can earn as you learn how to navigate steemit! https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r

DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Sort:  

I liked this post because it shows my living method :) enjoy the things you already have in your life and atract only good vibes, constructive things and make yourself happy from time to time, do you follow this lifestyle?

@johntkd I try to follow this lifestyle as often as I can. I even do the Betty White shimmy. Do you do that as well? jaja

I don't like it XD it looks weird XD but I dance salsa and merengue very well jejeje

@johntkd I used to take dance lessons years ago and could merengue and knew Tango very well. The instructor liked to use me as an example for the extensions for the Tango. The merengue, I was just getting comfortable with before I had to stop the lessons. I may still know how to rumba.

it would be cool watching you dance!

@johntkd There is video of me dancing. I am very hesitant to put it up because it was only after my second lesson and I look like a complete goofball!

Jajajajajaajajajajajajajajaja ohmygoodness!!! this girl!!!! lol!
I''ve been too busy the last two days that i was not able not even to sing with u all! so funny that gif man..I will celebrate next friday, i have to keep focus this week on final exams!! but i'll be done on friday!
BUT! You know what? I' will start celebrating since monday yessss okok! look, i will go to the cinema and watch i dont know yet but i will send u pictures or maybe make a quick post haha! I need to relax my mind so i will do it on monday u know to start my week! wohoo thank youuu!!
@jennifer78

@chiquibencomo You are silly! Take time to enjoy the simple things in life, dear! It's those things that will give you the greatest pleasure!

Exactly! :) Meoow meow hahaha

@chiquibencomo jajaja! I still have that Fox song stuck in my head!

Thanks For Sharing!! You've got a new follower!! Hey You got a minute? CLICK on this link, enter your e-mail, and then watch the video!!
http://www.winwithroberthollis.com/pjcswart

Stay golden, girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83