Every moment is a fresh beginning.

in #motivation6 years ago

week184.jpg

“Every moment is a fresh beginning.” – T.S Eliot. What do you think of this quote? Comment below.

Sort:  

Every moment is. Be blessed by fresh.

I really agree with him! Every morning is a fresh begining and every day is a brand new day. A clear mind has unlimited possibilities ! Just waking up after a clam sleep and see this post , which give me even more energy to do something fresh... Like writing a fresh blog ! Thank u for the motivation mate. Keep it up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @mango-juice for sharing your thoughts with us.

Welcome nate, I wish my posts wil make u happy too! If you got time, pls read it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Mate u sell course on how to get upvotes but do not give upvotes to others? 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Everyday is a new challenge and the sky is the limit. The world comes to no one, if you want something, you have to go and get it

Thank you @rightwing670 for your comment.

very postive thought:)insipirational quote

I am glad you like it @hanseljoy.

Thanks for sharing this inspirational quote. It mean not giving up, Always think of ahead not the past. Indeed "Every moment is a fresh begining."

Posted using Partiko Android

I am glad it is useful for you @profnuhu.

That perfectly suits my day today! I have been feeling off since a couple of days but this morning before I even read your quote I felt renewed energy and am going to turn things around again. I'm ready to run the day again!

I am glad this was useful for you @global-sebastian. Good luck for your day.

Agree with him. I also think so. Because some where I have heard “when flood came fish eat ants and when water dries , ants eat fish” . So the moment when water dries is a fresh start for ants I think. So every moment is a fresh beginning. Stick with time with faith and courage.

Thank you @chuimui for your comment.

That is very accurate. All we need is to see it, but it's not so easy when you are in your darkest moments. It all passes though no matter what it is and then you see the sunshine again after wich you can start fresh again...

@bart.ghost, thank you for commenting and sharing your thoughts here.

Yup it is dam true whenever we realise from that very moment we can began again....@joeparys

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @sumit71428 for your comment here.

This qoute very interest and give me stamina in my activity

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14