New Instagram Picture on South Beach Miami!

in #motivation5 years ago

Want More High Quality Content For FREE?

Click the banners below!

Follow me on Instagram!


Sort:  

Hey Joe! Just learned about you through ur Udemy course! Still trying to wrap my brain around steemit and how it all works. Maybe it's just me, but it seems like there's more of a learning curve compared to YouTube, Twitter, etc.

Didn't realize ur in Miami, nice! I used to live in West Palm Beach but now back in Oregon (and i do love the Pacific NW). I remember one thing that surprised me about South Florida though was all the Dunk'n Donuts, lol. I was like "Whoa, they're everywhere!!" as they've all but vanished over here--

Thanks for leading the way and showing us how it's done :D

thanks joe.gif

Thank you for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16