100 days of healthy eating. Day 1 🌟

in #motivation6 years ago



Hi, everybody.

So began my first day of proper nutrition. How much he is the right judge for yourself. But I today managed to do a lot of cases.

In the morning I left for the proteins and vitamins. 

I present to you: scrambled eggs with tomato, homemade cheese and green peas. 




Before Breakfast, I drink a glass of “green water”. Water and chlorophyll. 

And 30 minutes later already starting Breakfast. 

For lunch I had a salad with vegetables and olive oil. Very tasty, and most importantly useful. 




I couldn't resist mushroom soup. This is my favorite dish. But tasty it is prepared only in one institution, in the restaurant, James Oliver.




Bun I decided to give the girlfriend)) She can be, she's pregnant, and begged me to give her)). 

I had squirrels for dinner. An omelet with broccoli and cheese. It's too delicious!! 

And most importantly and simply, be sure the house will do so tomorrow and dinner. 




I am proud of myself) Proper nutrition can be not only useful, but also tasty.

Many nutritionists advise to eat between Breakfast, lunch and dinner. But then I didn't have it today. Meetings were in different parts of the city and I only managed to move from place to place. 

Good for you for making, see you soon!))

Sort:  

I upvote your post and resteem on my wall kindly upvote my post...

Congratulations @margarita-de! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89