Motivational strategies that Might Work For You 👦👧

in #motivation5 years ago


Hello Dtubers,

First and foremost I would like to say a big thank you to everyone contributing to my success story for the upvote, the commenting and the resteem.

Today, I bring to you some of my motivational tool that really worked for me and it can be of help to youbas well which are.

  1. Let your mind, your body and your soul be into just one thing at a time and I assure you, you will surely make it big. Not in many things at a time these are called distractions.

  2. Always have the courage to say goodbye to everything that is holding you back and live your dream life, I made an example of my life relationship before we later got married. it happened to me, not a joke or a Prank.

  3. You can not connect the dots looking forward; unless you can only do this to connect them looking backwards. You can please watch the video and be convinced better.

These are three main strategies points that really work for me, please you can as well share yours.
  • Thanks for your time.

@matthewthonyit

Happy dtubing!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for encouraging us,.
You are a motivational speaker

Posted using Partiko Android

Motivation plays a very important role for all of us. If no one is motivated, he can not improve in life

Very true. You are right and I believe in your words as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Motivation Baby! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha, smile. I'm so serious of this motivational words. Because it really working for me. And I tell you. You can equally put them into practice as well. I bet you. You will thank me later @stackin

Posted using Partiko Android

I agreed with your points that you raised at certain points there really helps

I agreed with your
Points that you raised at certain
Points there really helps

                 - freecrypto


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Awesome video @matthewthonyit! I am working on number 2 : Leaving behind everything that is holding me back! Number 1 and number 3 are okay enough, but number 2 is DEFINITELY going to be the hardest one!

Your motivational advice is greatly appreciated and is a real treasure :)

Thank you @shahzadeh it really good to work on oneself because life is too short and it better for us to make the best out of our life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85