I Love You Mom

in #motivation6 years ago

image

"I hate mom, I hate mama !!" Jenny shouted to her mother. His tears were unstoppable as he expressed his heart.
Years of harboring his feelings, Jenny could no longer bear it. He wants to go and start life without his mother.
"Don't look for me! I will not come back again! "Jenny said before stepping out of the house where she was sheltered from birth.
Mama didn't prevent Jenny, but sadness was painted clearly on her face. He ate food in front of him with tears in his eyes.

A few months later.
"Jen, fasting soon, it's a holiday ... um ... you don't want to go home?" Asked Aiko, Jenny's co-worker.
"Go home to where?"
"Jen ... Well, that's how bad you are with your mom, but she's the one who took care of you from childhood, let alone your mom is single parents, that's hard Jen!"
"I go home first!" Jenny avoided the conversation. He decided to go back to the apartment.

"Huh ... tired ..." Jenny lay down on the bed. "Aiko is so knowledgeable, who is he? He knows what my problem is? "
Jenny looked at her room thoroughly. He remembers the last moments with his mother.

Flash back
Daddy who is very workaholic. At that time Jenny was still in the womb. Mama who did not dare to prohibit could only help her, until one day my father suffered a heart attack and died.
A few months later, Jenny was born. Mama loved Jenny so much, she tried to keep Jenny as good as possible.

19 years later, Jenny grew up to be a very beautiful and cheerful girl. He also always obeyed mama, even when she asked him to break up with his girlfriend, even though he was a little annoyed, Jenny kept obeying him.

4 years later, Jenny graduated from a prestigious university with very satisfying grades. He even got an offer from a large company, but Mom didn't allow it.
"Why? Tell Jenny why Mom didn't allow Jenny to work there! "Demanded Jenny to her mother.
"Mama doesn't like you working with that company!" Mama replied.
Jenny looked at her mother in disbelief. His defense has been destroyed. He cried.
"I don't understand with mama anymore! I'm sick! All this time I always obey, but no longer! "
Jenny ran into her room and cried. Mama can't do anything.
In fact, it's not without reason that mom doesn't allow Jenny. The company that Jenny will enter is the company where the daddy used to work. A company that makes daddy workaholic. Mama doesn't want to tell Jenny about it.

Flashback end
"I'll do it later!" Jenny asked her friends at her office.
"Well ... I want to open with mama!"
"I want to open with my family!"
"Sorry, can't!"
"Sorry, mom, I was sure to open it together!"
Hearing the answers of his friends Jenny felt sad. He remembered Mom.

Jenny broke her fast. He looked at his food sluggishly. His appetite disappears.
"Am I really outrageous to mama?" Jenny thought. "Maybe Aiko is right, I have to apologize to mama!"

Jenny looked at the house in front of her with a sad feeling. Memories with mama spin in his brain. Hesitantly, Jenny knocked on the door.
Seeing mama open the door, Jenny's tears can't be stopped. A deep sense of longing is now being treated. Jenny hugged her tightly.
"Mama, sorry Jenny! Jenny is wrong! "
Mama replied to Jenny's arms. He did not answer and only hugged his daughter lovingly. Their longing is now gone. Mama and Jenny both felt very deep happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69