It is never too late to get on the road to a successful and real life.

in #motivation6 years ago

It's never too late to get on the road to a successful and real life.

I'm learning more and more positive thinking, visualizing and forming healthy interpersonal relationships in the family and in society.

WP_20180503_14_49_44_Pro.jpg

I change my food and way of life. My self-confidence grows day by day. The most important realization is that every problem can be cured with love.

WP_20180604_09_16_37_Pro.jpg

Love is born in our hearts, in love with ourselves. Love is an emotion that can be chosen, such as anger, sorrow, or hatred.

WP_20180606_14_07_13_Pro.jpg

I prefer to choose love. I hope you too.

Pictures made by me and my Microsoft smartphone.

Sort:  

wow ..! the scenery is beautiful and amazing, I really like the cool eyes of this look. thank you @mommybear for sharing the natural beauty of your place

I greatly appreciate your can-do spirit. Indeed most people give up even before the fight begins. Love is an enduring quality that houses all other good qualities. When we are motivated by love, we develop other qualities like courage and patience and willpower. If we believe and have the mentality of a champion, mosttimes, we win. Thanks for you positive words od inspiration @mommybear

Love is something we all take for granted, and we only acknowledge the importance of it when we aren't getting it enough. I really like your post, and the photos are making it even more beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97