HAPPY FIRST SUNDAY TO YOU ALL AND WELCOME TO THE MONTH OF JUNE

in #motivation6 years ago

image

It took me so many sleepless nights to get to this point.
truth is, you do not know how much I have prayed.
Happy first Sunday to you all.
image
I know how hard it is with a lot of people but I want to tell you something, "EVERYTHING IS GOING TO BE FINE " just work hard and pray.
Looking forward to seeing you at the top.
I want to celebrate your success when you get to that point.
image
I want to gladly hug you and say, "I AM GLAD YOU DIDN'T GIVE UP "
Be positive, be fearless and stay woke.

Whatever you are doing, do it with everything in you. You can do all this things. Yes you can. Beat your chest and say I can do it. Be positive in this new month. Whatever you want, be consistent and watch you have it.
image

I see you smiling this new month, I see open doors for you. God bless you immediately as you continue to work hard and pray.

Sort:  

Wisely spoken sir. The problem with us is we faill to see everything as a test, as a blessing in disguise. So we just think everything is going against us.
Giving up should not be a resolve.
And i actually need that hug right now. And i hope your body is cold for that is whta i need. A cold body as i am really running temperature.
Stay blessed. Happy new month.
Happy first Sunday.
Regards to your twin brother.
Stay Steeming.

Brother i tell you something, someday, everything is going to be fine.
Be strong, you will get a hug someday.
I will extend your regards to my twin.
Have a wonderful sunday.

And you too bro.
Much love.
Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73