PRAYING FOR OUR FOUNDATION "THE ITSNOBIGDEAL'S FOUNDATION "

in #motivation6 years ago

Since 2013, we had passion for the society, in order to find a way to empower the society, we started an NGO which we called "THE ITSNOBIGDEAL'S FOUNDATION which was powered by myself and my twin brother @classic717. Our aim was to reach out to so many people who has given up on themselves, we also wanted to reach out to the less privilege kids, we had also wanted visiting some of the schools in the village to share some writing materials to encourage education. We started this though and most people who loved what we were doing decided to sponsor us with the little they had. Most of our weekends, we were always with the kids in the orphanage.
This was passion driven and we had massive joy doing this. This was the only thing that gave us happiness and each time we were with those kids, we assured them of a future that keeps getting better.
Along the line, we couldn't continue again and we kept everything on hold.
Just yesterday I was talking to my twin about how far we have gone and how bad it will be if we don't continue what we started. We resulted to bringing back the foundation. I feel pain each time I see kids on the street roaming around without hope.
We wanted an environment where everyone is happy, we wanted to put smiles on faces, we wanted to give hope to the hopeless
This is just the only thing we are fighting for.
We have decided to pray about it and possibly start up from where we stopped.
We will need the help of this awesome community to make this project a huge success.
Let us pray for the foundation.
image
In the mighty name of Jesus, Almighty and everlasting father, I come to you with a heart full of appreciation. I give you thanks for all that you have done in my life and for what you will do in time to come,i say may your name be highly exalted in Jesus name, Amen. Your word made me to understand that for all have sinned and fallen short of your glory, I know I am a great sinner, I am not worthy to be called your son, but because of the blood that you shed for me on the cross of calvary, I ask that you forgive me all my sins and give me the grace to live above sins, I pray in Jesus mighty name, Amen.
image
Oh Lord I commit our dear country Nigeria into your able hands, I pray that you interveign for us, come and heal this country for us, let your divine peace reign and give our leaders the grace to lead us right in Jesus mighty name I pray Amen.
I commit ITSNOBIGDEAL FOUNDATION into your hands,let it be a blessing to this generation and the generation unborn.
image
Give my twin @classic717 and myself the wisdom and grace to pilot the affairs of our foundation, we don't want to do this on our own, we have decided to dedicate it to you. Come and take absolute control, so that that at the end, we shall have a course to say thank you for all your great and wonderful works upon our lives. Thank you Lord because I know that my prayers have been answered by you,I pray in Jesus mighty name, Amen.
image
We are ready to come back and continue from where we stopped. Let's encourage people together.
Let's be the reason why many people didn't give up.
From today, watch out for more updates about #THE ITSNOBIGDEAL'S FOUNDATION#

Sort:  

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-0-0 I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Boss sir.. how do i become part of your cause.
I believe i have a drive to help the needy and less privileged too. Today in school, i prevented a quarrel. Show me the way to save more lives Messer @mritsnobigdeal, @classic717

Itsnobigdeal
Nice name sir

Thanks for praying for our dear country

Blessings
Your

Thanks my brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14