Monday Motivation 🌞

in #motivation6 years ago

image

Begin your day with a "I get To"
mentality instead of a "I Have to"
thought process.. " I get to go to work..."
"I get to have a busy day " ..I get to cook food for my family.Whatever it may be , we often dress our opportunities as stress, but they are in fact Blessings.

What we often treat as stress in our lives are actual blessings that other's only dream about having.
If we live with a grateful mentality we take on that Job,difficult day,cooking supper for the family etc as a blessing and an opportunity to make a difference in our lives and every One around us whilst experiencing less stressful lives and happier,more meaningful ones.

Have a great week ahead friends 💜

Sort:  

Never looked at it from this point of view. Thank you for that inspirational thought :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75