GAME OF THRONES FLASHBACK || "You Know Nothing Jon Snow!"

in #motivation6 years ago

I remember when I was very much into GAME OF THRONES! After watching from season 1 to 7 as of then I was so immersed in the universe of GOT.


One character that struck me was Arya. Her feminine masculinity, bravery, hunger for revenge and involvement with the faceless men.

Now! Another female character that had contrasting characterization was the lady who kept saying "you know nothing Jon Snow!". What's her name again? Someone remind me.😉😉

In the end she died betraying the man she helped save initially. Why? She was probably torn between 2 sides of life family vs friendship.

Many times we are faced with difficult decisions. Things are never really either black nor white. Your worst enemy today may be your best friend tomorrow.

Live your life!

GO AND GROW!👌

Sort:  

her name is Ygritte, I did not know you were a fan of got, recently finished recording last season so I look forward to the last season. Valar Morghulis!!

All men must die. Lolx. I'm looking forward to season 8 too.

Arya is one of my favorite characters from the series, as a young girl she endured a lot and became so strong and a force to be reckoned with in the GOT universe.
Here's looking to see how season 8 ends. 😉

Lolx. Me too. That universe is too good a story.

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

Never forget what you are, for surely the world will not

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99