Thank You All For Appreciating Me On My Birthday!

in #motivation6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

You all rock! This community has this family-like bond that cannot be found on other social media. We all came for the money initially but we are enjoying things that money can't buy.


Friendship, support, community, growth, and of course financial embellishments . All these are things that we enjoy on steem. Outsiders will never understand why we keep coming back to this platform. Infact it's an addiction already.

So I appreciate all those sent me messages whether private or public, those who made posts about me, those who updated their status with my fine face lolx. I appreciate you all.

Yesterday was very special to me not just because of the birthday. It's also a Hallmark for the new era of the AirClinic project. I programmed our new frontend website from scratch and I'm glad to have released it to great acclaim yesterday. Check here: https://myAirClinic.com.


May the good Lord bless us all. Amen!

Sort:  

Happy Birthday Day dear. I hope u enjoyed urself.

You're welcome and God bless you too

Thank you Jessy!

We came here for the community of people like YOU. :) Happy Big Beautiful Birthday Bro!


source

Thank you bro! Big teeth😂

Happy birthday to you man

Thank you bro!

Happy Birthday brother. Just got to know about this right now.

I'm happy for you.

Happy belated birthday sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11