Motivation

FC279371-EA9F-48FA-8956-FE39C734CE37.png
img

"If you want to achieve greatness stop asking for permission." --Anonymous

You see , quick decision making is one of the characteristics of a proprietorship, do it don’t ask ... Mide

"Things work out best for those who make the best of how things work out." --John Wooden

Every opportunity one has in life is a blessing until one sees it as one , it won’t be .... Mide

"To live a creative life, we must lose our fear of being wrong." --Anonymous

This I can use to tell my story , until I dropped the fear of being laughed at when I sing , then my music has paved the way and all I get is smiles when I sing ..... Mide

"If you are not willing to risk the usual you will have to settle for the ordinary." --Jim Rohn

It is said that one cannot enjoy life to the fullest without taking risks, but risk management study is also required.... Mide

"Trust because you are willing to accept the risk, not because it's safe or certain." --Anonymous

You see trust isn’t about certainty but a risk taken is an act of positivity. Take positive risks... Mide

"Take up one idea. Make that one idea your life--think of it, dream of it, live on that idea. Let the brain, muscles, nerves, every part of your body, be full of that idea, and just leave every other idea alone. This is the way to success." --Swami Vivekananda

You see I live on one system in my life and that system I call DDD { Discover Decide Defend } When you discover then thoughts will help you decide and after making up your mind on such then you defend it .... Mide

Reference:

Thanks for dropping by , good morning y’all my friends

948857BB-C4AD-4A57-8069-FF9BF3B4A4BC.gif

Sort:  

Wonderfull post
Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94