WELCOME TO MY WORLD

in #motivation6 years ago

There is another world right around the corner.


Often, I'll move just a few feet further than other people and get to see incredibly things that they may never behold. I share this video as an encouragement to others, exhorting them to get out there a little more and behold the marvels of creation. We take so much for granted and miss out on so much. I'd recommend slowing down, getting curious, and checking things out a little more. Enjoy!

WELCOME TO MY WORLD VIDEO

Sort:  

This video is awesome.
Under water is great to see.
I admire the tenacity of the small turtle.
Cool video

Yeah, those tiny turtles are tough! Thanks man!

Awesome!
That crawdad wanted a piece of you.
The turtle... not so much.

Yeah, different approaches when dealing with strangers!

Pretty awesome man, little bit funny images but yeah interesting

no doubt I am always into your world I have learned many things about nature thanks to you, especially snakes. As always pending your publications to teach me the true value of nature and how to raise our children who do it admirably you are an example to follow.

Without a doubt nature has a lot to give and show us, I love the video, see that turtle trying to escape in its habitation was impressive, I share your opinion many times we must pause and enjoy more of these beautiful things
congratulations for your descicion dear friend @ papa-pepper I wish you a wonderful week

Papa your post is life always encourage and motivate me. Thanks sir

HA HA that little turtle couldn't get away from you. Nice underwater footage. Are you using the same camera or is that a special underwater camera?

Did you see him hide when that Largemouth Bass showed up? Good thing that bass wasn't any bigger!

Also, this was shot with my GoPro HERO 3.

I experience this a lot while hunting. You go twenty paces further and stop. Everything has changed! It's amazing how rich and varied the settings can be in just a few feet's difference in location.

You're right! I get it a lot at beaches too. People are all on the boring, sandy part. I'm thirty feet to the side in the swamp pulling out turtles, frogs, and snakes!

Right! I haven't paid as much attention at the beach (too many other distractions...lol) but I can certainly hear what you mean.

Oh dude that's fucking cool !

Glad that you enjoyed it!

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71