Inspiration and Motivation talk for the day

in #motivation5 years ago

Everything in life is for a reason. This weekend I attended my friend's birthday party. I met and danced with many people I've known for a long time and I'm very happy to meet them again.

3.jpg
image credit

I woke up this morning and woke up to be invited to the farewell party this weekend again. My two closest friends will go to the United States and the other to United kingdom and will not be back to Nigeria again. This weekend I also went to a farewell party for someone who is traveling to England soon.

So the older I am, the more I'm "losing "my friends. Everyone will leave and leave their mark in the world for good.

Be observing all this, people come and go in your life but for some reason. Newcomers come into your life for some reason, if only to learn some few lessons from them.

When all these people leave, I'm very sad. I do not want them to leave at the moment, but I also hope they can clarify their future generations bright.

9137302a4771029755652ab04f904dbe--have-faith-keep-the-faith.jpg

image credit

As the week progresses, I will focus on all the lessons and fun found of me with all these fantastic people. Then, this weekend, I will greet and wish everyone the best of luck in life finally.

bc24d6b8117db0485b8dd6e26b1b6246.jpg

image credit

The world is small, who knows what will happen in the future, all we can do is hope for the best.

If you enjoyed reading this post, don't forget to upvote, resteem and check out my other posts for interesting and reads :)

@pejugold

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @pejugold, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02