Quality content must be appricated by @dtube Family

in #motivation5 years ago


Put quality in your content how much you can. I make this video specially for @dtube family and also for new and existing DTubers who are worried about why they can't get upvotes. I also stuck in this thing i accept but Now i realize . Its depend quality content and also how much we collaborate contribute toward @dtube. So, I made a quality content on @dtube and got too much response from DTube community. then This is my personal experience which I want to share with new and also existing DTubers. I want to motivate you and can see my previous two videos which have some real work. I accept the video quality is not too much good but my content was real and something new which I share with my @dtube family.
Hope you get my point and be motivated with my video .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good thoughts and quality content always depends on the viewer.
Steem on @salmannaqvi!

Yes it is 100% True and thanks for good video

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98