YOU MUST BELIEF IN YOURSELF; (BECAUSE BODY ACHIEVES WHAT THE MIND BELIEVES)

in #motivation6 years ago

IMG_20180915_203515.jpgA belief is a feeling of absolute certainty.
If you want to achieve anything in life you need to get CERTAIN you will achieve it.
You MUST BELIEVE IN YOURSELF!

Beliefs control your RESULTS because you will NEVER TAKE ACTION towards something you don’t BELIEVE IS POSSIBLE!
You can have all the education in the world,
It doesn’t matter!
IF YOU DON’T BELIEVE YOU CAN DO IT:
YOU WILL NEVER GET IT!

Do you think JORDAN could have become the greatest if he didn’t BELIEVE in himself? Not a chance.
He would have quit when things got hard. He would have quit when he was cut from his high school basketball team.

Do you think Serena would be the greatest female tennis player in history without BELIEF?. Not a chance.

These great athletes, great entrepreneurs, great human beings are GREAT because they BELIEVE IN THEMSELVES

.
They believe when no one else does.
They believe when they are down.
They believe when they are at rock bottom.

THIS IS MY DREAM
AND I WILL SUCCEED!

Maybe not immediately,
BUT ABSOLUTELY and DEFINITELY!!!
There is NO DOUBT IN MY MIND
!
This GOAL I HAVE
, This DREAM I HAVE:
I WILL GET IT!
I WILL!
I WILL!
I WILL!

Beliefs control your RESULTS because you will NEVER TAKE ACTION towards something you don’t BELIEVE IS POSSIBLE!
In order to SUCCEED you must BELIEVE!
In order to BELIEVE you’re good enough, you must be good enough!
If you’re not there yet, GET TO WORK.
WORK. WORK. WORK!
Until you get to the place where you KNOW you will make it.
NO DOUBT.
NO DOUBT!
I WILL MAKE IT!
I WILL GET IT!
I WILL HAVE IT!

WORK on your weaknesses until they become your strengths.
WORK on your flaws until they become your FIRE!
WORK on your problems until they become your POWER.

You have to believe that something GREAT can happen…
Even if there is no evidence:
BELIEVE!
EVEN if others say it is impossible
: BELIEVE!
Even when everything is going WRONG:
BELIEVE!!

Change your BELIEF that you can’t to the KNOWING that you CAN.

Change the BELIEF that there are limitations to the KNOWING there is none.

Change the BELIEF that there isn’t a way, and push yourself to find your own path, your own answers, your own way!

You can’t just go off logic. The greatest achievements in this world DEFY LOGIC! They are BORN FROM BELIEF!!!
The greatest achievements DID NOT come from someone who saw what was possible and didn’t dare attempt better.

The greatest achievements came from those who see what is possible BUT STILL BELIEVE they can achieve something IMPOSSIBLE:
IMG_20180915_210639.jpg
NEVER LET SOMEONES PERCEPTION OF YOU BECOME YOUR REALITY
SEE, GREATNESS IS YOUR DNA – YOUR MAKE UP -YOUR ANATOMY
I CALL IT BLASPHEMY WHEN THEY SAY YOU CANT SUCCEED
YOU CAN – YOU WILL AND YOU MUST ACHIEVE ALL YOU GOTTA DO IS GRIND HARD AND BELIEVE (IN YOURSELF)
YOU WERE BORN TO BE SPECTACULAR SO NEVER LET THE SPECTATORS OR THE HATERS GET YOU SIDE TRACKED
YOU’VE GOT THE INTERNAL STRENGTH TO PERSEVERE AND CRUSH IT..SO I NEED YOU GET JACKED
PSYCHED, PUMPED EXCITED, YOU GOT THE FLAME SO IGNITE IT AND THESE WORDS I NEED RECITED
I BELIEVE IN ME AND NO MATTER WHAT OBSTACLES I AM FACED WITH
I WILL FIGHT, SCRATCH , CLAW AND EMERGE VICTORIOUS – I CAN TASTE IT
THIS WORLD WILL NEVER – EVER- EVER BREAK ME, BECAUSE I BELIEVE IN ME
I BELIEVE I WAS PUT ON THE EARTH TO WIN AND LEAVE A LONG LASTING LEGACY
THAT IS MY DESTINY AND IT WILL BE FULFILLED TO HIGHEST DEGREE
SO SETBACKS – I EXPECT’EM – FAILURES – I RE-DIRECTEM – LOSSES 14 – I ACCEPT THEM AND ALL THE BAD DAYS I LEFT THEM IN THE PAST
AND I BLASTED OFF TO THAT NEXT LEVEL AND FROM THIS DAY FORWARD I WILL NEVER SETTLE
BECAUSE I AM WINNER AND THUS I WILL SURROUND MYSELF WITH A WINNERS CIRCLE AND GET THE 1ST PLACE MEDAL
I’VE WRESTLED WITH ALL OF THEM, THEY AND THOSE THAT TRIED TO BREAK MY SPIRITS
BUT YOU CAN’T BREAK ME – BECAUSE I BELIEVE IN ME, MYSELF AND I…AND THUS I AM UPLIFTED
AND GIFTED BY A HIGHER POWER AND DESTINED TO REACH THAT HIGH PLATEAU
SO IF YOU ARE NOT ADDING VALUE AND SPEWING VENOM AND NEGATIVITY MY WAY – YOU GOTTA GO
BECAUSE I BELIEVE WITH ALL MIGHT, WITH ALL MY HEART, WITH ALL MY SOUL
I CAN ACHIEVE ALL OF MY DREAMS, ALL OF MY HOPES AND ALL OF MY GOALS
SO ALL DOUBTS BE GONE…ALL FEARS BE GONE… ALL INSECURITIES BE GONE
ALL OBSTACLES BE GONE, ALL NON BELIEVERS, HATERS AND NAY SAYER BE GONE
BECAUSE I TOOK A LONG HARD LOOK IN THE MIRROR AND CAME TO THE CONCLUSION THAT I CANT LET THE FAKE NEWS KEEP DECEIVING ME
AND NOW IM FREE TO SPREAD MY WINGS AND ASCEND, BECAUSE NOT ONLY DO I BELIEVE IN YOU, I ALSO TRULY BELIEVE IN ME.

Sort:  

@sky10net, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79