People can smell failure, bullshit and a lack of confidence a mile away! Having a firm belief is essential to stand out.

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

newproject_1_original-6.jpg

What do you believe in?
Do you believe in God, magic, the power of the universe?

If plan "A" fails,
Take a chill pill.
There are 25 letters left in the alphabet.

People tend to attack what they do not understand.
They try to break those who are different,
those who don’t conform to their idea of what is the norm.

Hear me,
The normal and conformist never do things that make them standout.
They do not understand what it means to change the world,
To take the bull by the horn,
To be the change the same set of people yearn for.
elegant-1769669_1280.png
Are you unsure of yourself and struggling to find your place?
Unbelief, fear and doubts?
That comes with being mortal.
You can do you, by taking one step at a time
Made a mistake?
Taken a step back?
It comes with the territory.

It’s all about never giving up.
For every time you fall, stand up 5 times.

If plan "A" fails,
Take a chill pill.
There are 25 letters left in the alphabet.
Heck, you can even create your own letters, to extend it.

It’s all about never giving up.
For every time you fall, stand up 5 times.
It doesn’t matter how long you stay down,
as long as you stand up eventually.

newproject_1_original-7.jpg

The belief that you can do it keeps on growing with every step.
With every error made,
One wrong option gets ticked off the box of options.
elegant-1769669_1280.png
Self-belief and growth can only come via a continuous conscious effort of trying.
When you look back at where you were,
You will be amazed at how far you have come.
Only believe.

I believe I am unique
I believe I was born to standout
I believe I wasn’t born to conform
I believe in love,
I believe in myself,
I will never change for the worst.
I was born to be a rebel,
for the profiting of the conformist.

We are more powerful than we think.

There is so much to accomplish, only if we believe and do us!

What/who do you believe in?
elegant-1769669_1280.png

Love my posts?

I'll be very glad if you...

DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

Seems to be a thing on this side of the universe. :)

If you also have anything you would like me to write about? Drop some lines in the comments section below.

newproject_1_original-10.jpg

# PROUD ASAPER
Asapers.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @solcross! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06