HOW DO WE KNOW THE CHOICES WE MAKE ARE THE RIGHT CHOICES

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

steve-green2.jpg

Hey, guys, it's been a very fun day and also a painful one but the choices we make lead us to the very outcome we see every day.

So what are the right choices we make?


As I will always say always look at a choice from both ways, choices can be divided into two(2) should I or should I not, well in a more simpler way is it a Yes or a No? But remember each one you pick will lead you to a part you either be happy with or sad. I must say as long as you can live with it for the rest of your life or stand by the choices without regrets then that's your right choice.

An apology to one of the people that contributed to the best part of me.

Hello dear friend I know life most times is unfair but what makes it beautiful is the good times we have spent together under the sun, rain and the rainbows, so many things I could think of, but in every beautiful season there are always storms and some storms are stronger than the others but one thing is for sure there is always a calm......

I might have made the wrong choice today wish is painful but I must confess this will pass but behind everything, there is always a story to tell...

You will always remain the best out of the best...

I hope we but find a common ground for a smile...

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

thank you so much

I have found that the best choices I have made were made without certainty of the outcome. Often I fumbled my way to prosperity with my choices, too.

I think that half the fun of life is not knowing if you will succeed.

This is well said @digitalfirehose I feel the choices we make at the end, makes us who we truly are.
But, do our choices affect those around us? If yes, then who matters truly when we make choices....

This is well said @digitalfirehose I feel the choices we make at the end, makes us who we truly are.
But, do our choices affect those around us? If yes, then who matters truly when we make choices....

wow, I must say this is really deep... But I must confess to you that no matter what we do we should always have a positive mind towards anything at all.

Hey, guys, it's been a very fun day and also a painful one but the choices we make lead us to the very outcome we see every day.

It is said those that are oblivious of history are bound to repeat them. It is necessary for we to reevaluate of life and choice so as to Mae necessary adjustments.
Nice writeup.

This is truly words of wisdom...
Thank you @noohra

Yes oo... D choice we made reflects in uz either good or bad..we ask for his Grace to always make the right one... Nice write up bro

Amen ooooo! Thank you very much @jossy29

nice one bro!

thanks so much bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78