#Thursday Quote - Try Again

in #motivation6 years ago

"Do the one thing you think you cannot do. Fail at it. Try again. Do better the second time. The only people who never tumble are those who never mount the high wire.” - Oprah Winfrey-

Keep shining everyone.

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't vote your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Quote source

Yours truly,

The village girl @sunnylife by the Steemian Ocean


Sort:  

I love your powerful quote. One can only achieve their goals when their mindset does not include failure as the end result.

thanks so much:) Iagree with you.
We only fail if we stop trying:)
Have a good day.

You must believe that you will do your work

amen to that.
how are you my friend?

good and you

This is called taking risks, this is very important to improve and grow.

Thanks for sharing :D

stay beautiful.
thanks or dropping by.

Maraming salamat kapatid at ibinahagi mo sa amin ang mga salitang ito. Na inspired mo ako sa gabing ito!

salamat na madami kapatid.
kumusta ka na?

thank you for the power quote sis:)

thanks sis miss ko na hcika natin hehe

Wow this is motivation quote @sunnylife. Thank you for the footer, my brother told me you pay for is. Hahahaha. God will richly bless you. Means a lot to me. Stay lifted

Keep shining ma broda:)
don't worry about anything:)
Glad I can share something.

Hahahhahaha @sunnylife, okay oooo I reserve my comment... Stay lifted

Never give up. Hehe :) :) We should always know how to get up and try again after falling down. :) Nice quote! :) Thank you for sharing sis. :)

thanks sis.
Gorabels, don't give up and keep shining!

Love is a flower - you got to let it grow

for me failure is a delayed success. So failure becomes a lesson for me. Nice quote my friend @sunnylife

If your aim in life is nothing, you cannot miss. Dust yourself up and try again and again. If you failed at something, it shows you tried something. Keep trying, and it shows you are learning new ways of doing things better.

Well done my friend. How is your family?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28