CAREER BOOST SEMINAR 2018

in #motivation6 years ago

FB_IMG_1536751320738.jpg

In a team, not everyone is qualified to coordinate. Some are meant to organize and some are meant to criticize. Now that does not mean that those criticizing are negative. That is just their natural role in a team. Knowing your team role helps you to perform better in a team. The day I discovered mine it helps me to focus more on it to help any team I find myself. My team Role is a Resource person. Meaning that am well informed with contacts or an information that can help my team perform better. Am not good with coordinating but better in resources. Find your role in a team at Career Boost Seminar using belbin Test.
bit.ly/careerboost2018

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07