Hard work paying off! It's just the start. I've lost nearly £3000 worth of silver.

in #motivation5 years ago

IMG_20190807_090956.jpg

So yep, I managed to drop 1 stone (14lb/6.5kg)!! And I've enjoyed doing it too.....

I found my motivation hiding under a rock in the back garden and since then we've been close friends. I've tried to keep a weekly running blog going, but found that I usually do the job in my now daily #actifit posts.

SO WHAT'S CHANGED

Not a lot is the answer! I still eat far too much on a daily basis and my weekend eating habits are shocking, but I've become more committed to running/jogging.

gettyimages-morningrun-1515515761.jpg

I take 25 to 30mins out of my day and work my bloody socks off.

Its been just over a month since i weighed myself and I was a little shocked to see the scales finally dip below 17 1/2 stone (245lb). Although I don't 5hink I look like I've lost any weight, my running times have definitely been heading in the right direction and it's only when I look back to where i was do I notice how far I've come.

1_uPrw_CdMGOQ27l5L5vZDZw.jpeg

So by my reckoning, I've lost 224 oz (1 stone) of silver, which would work ou to £2,912...

Let's see if I can get to over £1000 worth of silver lost before the end of the year.

download.png

Sort:  

Thank you welshstacker! You've just received an upvote of 52% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45