The 3 C's

in #motivational6 years ago (edited)

Hello hello! Hi there! Thank you for sparing your time to read my post. Despite a hectic day from work.. (plus a new task and a new responsibility and new adjustments to experience).. My brain is still flowing with ideas of content to write for my next post!

So, I was in Instagram when I saw Dean Graziosi's post:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BixocqXnjkZ/

It was about The 3 C's In Life.
It says there..
"You must make the choice, to take the chance, if you want anything in life to change."

This may seems to be a normal motivational life changer quotes, but if you really go into depth in understanding this, it will opened up your mind and change the way you are thinking. It may be the answer that you've been looking for!

For me, this really opened up my mind because I recently had the chance to listened to mastering the art of self-love. The speaker was telling us that the 1st step to loving yourself is to ACCEPT your flaws and your past. Then, FORGIVE yourself for any wrongdoings and sins that you've committed. After that, all your hatred and sorrowness will be lifted up off your shoulders. You would be a brand new person. You will start to love yourself. Thus, you will be happier! ❤

This is my edited/improvised version of the 3'Cs:

3 C's:

1. Make a choice to accept all of your flaws and your past

2. Take a chance in being happy by forgiving yourself

3. And see how your life change for the better

I really want to share this with people out there. Because I know this could really change their lives. I not only share this in #steemit with the fellow #steemians, but I also share this to my fellow friends and families via Whatsapp.

Screenshot_20180515-194258.png

Let's make a change in this world, starting with yourself. Regardless if your action is small or big ❤


A little info about Dean Graziosi.. he is one of the famous respected personal development trainer and I've been following him in social medias and I've also been listening to his videos in Youtube.com

Here's a short video introduction about this amazing man! Check it out! And I'm sure you would soon found a liking on this man.


Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

3Cs is also what i love most ... Chendol , Cincau and Char Siew =D . Hey , on a serious note, lovely article and thanks for sharing

Hahahaha you're cool @bitrocker2020! Thank you for your kind words 😊

Congratulations @deborahneils! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83