Stepping up our Confidence Levels - Esteem Exclusive

in #motivational6 years ago

In as much as we have big dreams, sometimes what stands in the way is confidence, the confidence that we can do it. Once that is missing, a vital ingredient to making our story a success is absent.

image
Source

When I needed to improve my business, there were many pitfalls along the way and I couldn't even commence on what I wanted to achieve. It was so hard at some point, I had to start playing an observatory role. Not because, I wanted to be inactive, but because I didn't have the required confidence to pull it of. Without confidence, I was just beating about the bush.

image
Source

Once I discovered that, the lack of confidence that I required came as a result of being scared of failing. I dealt with it. I decide to venture into tasks I found to be quite challenging and worried less about the outcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91