Championship - Round 7 - Canada Heights - Vets / Women

in #motocross6 years ago

Hi Steemers,

Last and NOT least we have the Vets/Women group from round seven of the Mid Sussex Summer Championship. These guys should not be overlooked, sure they are older or female but do not be fooled! These guys can ride!

Quick one tonight as im running short of time but enjoy the pics guys! :)

factory Steemit pics

Steemit | Busy

Adult A Expert group pics

Steemit | Busy

Autos 50cc Pics

Steemit | Busy

Juniors 65 cc

Steemit | Busy

Small Wheel 85/150 cc

Steemit | Busy

Big Wheel 85/150 cc

Steemit | Busy

factory Youth Open

Steemit | Busy

Enjoy the pics Steemers!


Please vote for the Factory Steemit witness

To vote for me just click the image below, with your support we can get the word of steemit out there at the races!
b0y2k


Follow me for #factorysteemit and motocross news!

Sort:  

Lots of great pics. I'm ashamed to say I've never really followed the ladies. I'll have to do some catching up. Post more?

I will do my best to get you all the info i can @stillwater :)

Great work and going to vote for you #factorysteemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31