Free Moto Friday Video Giveaway "The Great Outdoors Eleven"

in #motocross6 years ago (edited)

Good Afternoon Moto Steemers

Today marks the first of many Free Moto Fridays where I will be choosing a Motocross Movie to give away from my companies inventory to the first 10 Steemers! To be eligible all you have to do is like and comment on this post. This week I will be giving away The Great Outdoors Eleven! You can comment on anything, like what video you would like to see given away on the following Friday, what Races you would like to see on DTube it doesn't matter as long as you are one of the first 10 to comment.

The Great Outdoors Eleven 1080p HD (2018)

TGO11.png

The Great Outdoors Eleven Trailer

About The Film
After a long 6 year hiatus, The Great Outdoors motocross documentary has finally returned. The Great Outdoors Eleven not only showcases AMA Motocross as it has in the past, but now it has expand globally, covering races in Canada and Europe making the new Great Outdoors a story that sprawls the planet. Since Ryan Dungey hung up his Helmet, Marvin Musquin, Jason Anderson and their championship trainer, Aldon Baker, will attempt to overtake Eli Tomac, who is considered not only the fastest rider in the 450 class but some say in the world! Supercross champion, Zach Osborne who was once named "Snack Pack" and was exiled to Europe is now the favorite for the 250 class. But, The Martin Brothers, Plessinger and Europe's Dylan Ferrandis are also involved in an “anyone can win” scenario. The infamous Alessi family has retired from AMA Racing but they return on a mission to head north to compete in the Canadian Nationals. Finally, a trip to iconic Lommel, Belgium will introduce us to Antonio Cairoli and "The Bullet" Jeffrey Herlings of the MXGP circuit.

Cast
Eli Tomac
Marvin Musquin
Jeffrey Herlings
Antonio Cairoli
Blake Baggett
Cooper Webb
Mike Alessi
Tony Alessi
Jason Anderson
Dean Wilson
Aldon Baker
Roger DeCoster
Zach Osborne

If you are one of the first 10 Steemers to win this video you have to send me a message on my new Facebook Page
(The old One got Deleted for posting Live Streams) and I will send you a download link via my One Drive Account..

If you have a specific video you would like to see just put it in the comments and I will try to get you a copy. Between Races, Events and Moto Movies I have over 200 Videos in my collection so I am pretty sure I have whatever you want! If not I will do my best to find it for you.

Good Luck & Remember "Life Is Moto"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25