[POV Video]: How does it feel to Take Fast Corners on a Motorcycle?

in #motorcycle6 years ago (edited)


Challenges:


For the record, it took me atleast 15 unsuccessful tries before I could finally manage to get this video uploaded on DTube! Initially I thought it was a problem related to DTube, so I tried uploading this on DLive. But then I realized it was the problem of the internet connection.

If the connection goes off even for a second, the whole upload process has to be started again.
I used my phone internet connection to get this uploaded. Never give up baby! :D

About the video:


This is one from 2 years ago when my enthusiasm for riding was at peak. Everyday of life was spent riding and I had got a good grip on my bike.

The place you see in the video is the route from Mangalore to Madikeri. You get some really curvy and clean roads and they are to die for! Cornering enthusiasts would love to ride here.

Hope you enjoy the cornering session! :)

Alternate link:


News:


Ride De India 2017 Blog Series was stopped at Day 8 and I plan to continue it tomorrow onwards. So, check out the first 8 parts if you haven't already and get ready for part 9! :D

Also, I'm gonna take my bike for a service tomorrow before heading out on another big ride!

Stay tuned and Cheers!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thx for the youtube link, dtube never works on my work internet.

I really love bike riding thanks for sharing friend your experience, I think you enjoy lots.🤘

Thank you for watching @amazingfects :)

Always welcome dear friend have a great night.

  • watches your video *
    Now I want a bike 😂

You'll never regret getting one ;)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34