Powerful and Strange Motorcycles! - by @awgbibb

in #motorcycles6 years ago (edited)

Well let us Start with the Powerful Motorcycles!

Some of them Modern , some not so much, but all of them Brutes

Even the Kids are impressed with Dad's Bike!

I have owned some Pretty Strange Bikes and even been on an Alouette Helicopter engined Bike!

Or should I say , I thought I had some strange Bikes?

, until I saw this lot!

Videos Courtesy of YouTube, not my property.

Come on you Bike Fans ( and you not yet) , tell me this does not get the Heart Pumping?, Enjoy!

Sort:  

some very strange bikes, the one looks like the bat bike other one looks like it was made from tractor parts, thanks for sharing these very strange bikes

if it doesn't sound throaty you can always use a clothespin and some cardboard - I'm sure that's what the cretin did who woke me from a sound sleep this morning, LOL! (Summer...and the windows are open ...You know how the tune goes)

These videos are incredible dear friend @awgbibb, as those motorcycles sound, here at home my children are fans of motorcycles, although we only have small displacements.
I wish you a great day

its like on movie..and i forgot what movie..

mavilious bikes mavilious loving them and i have saw your passion towards motorcycles thanks for sharing @awgbibb and upvote:)

Ammmmazing what a big motor bick

These bikes look strange and speedy. I might be too scared to hop on any of these for a ride. My uncle is a bike fan and has owned a number of bikes too, I once puked after he'd taken me on a very reckless ride.

Africans Awo0!!!
9B3A5BE9-5CCD-483D-8598-5A0CFDB0A1A2.png

Lovely toys by the way

what about that ?
triumph__rocket_3_roadster_2012_1_lgw.jpg
triumph__rocket_3_roadster_2012_1_lgw.jpg
triumph__rocket_3_roadster_2012_1_lgw.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82