HIGH MOUNTAIN: GENESIS VALLEY MOUNTAIN RESORT

in #mountain6 years ago

IMG_8184.JPG

Good day everyone!! It's nice to be post again here in my timeline. A month ago since I last posted here, so here I am now very excited to post.

The Genesis Valley Mountain Resort is a mountain retreat located in Consolacion. Being located on a mountain, the air is definitely cool and conducive for some reflection. It has become popular for company outings and family get-togethers. The trees at the place also add to the cool ambience of the resort.

IMG_4684.JPG

Month of May is the Youth Month in our church that's why our president ask us to go to Genesis Valley, located at Consolacion, Cebu to ask some questions and to have reservations.

As early as 7 AM we drove our way to Consolacion, which is more than an hour away from our location. I am together with my co-youths.

IMG_8250.JPG

And that's all. Hope you upvote my post fellow steemians. God bless!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30