Sort:  

You really managed to capture the breathtaking beauty of these mountains. Great photos!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

6FA88BB5-C1CF-4F3D-B6E7-499232928550.jpeg
I can’t believe how gorgeous these pictures are Barbara, the natural landscape there where you live, is so beautiful it takes my breath away, you are so blessed to see it. In Iowa, there are absolutely no mountains, isn’t that crazy, there are only bluffs, small rolling hills. I truly miss seeing the mountains , I grew up near them always. I love sitting on top of a mountain and looking at the awsome beauty below, my family took several tips to see the Grand Canyon when I was s kid, there are know words to describe the feeling of looking at it. All that I can say is that the feeling of joy and peace where overwhelming. I drew a picture of me awhile back, dreaming about sitting on a mountain and seeing a sunrise like this one❣️Bless you for sharing friend, your such a great photographer.

Thanks much for such a kind appreciation Debbie =)) Your drawink evokes so well the breathtaking sensation one can feel in front of natural beauty of a magnificent mountainscape !

They certainly are beautiful photos of your marvelous mountains! What a wonderful day for a walk in the mountains! Is it getting cold?

Lovely mountain photos - like a fairy land.

From a mountain girl to another, there is nothing more beautiful than the alpine landscape. I'm not even talking about the fresh air or the beautiful colors. Or the amazing gifts like berries and herbs.
Great photos, my dear. Thumbs up. 👍

I'm so happy to see your mountain images, Barbara! All these photos have that magical look that only you know how to make! Beautiful entry for #mountainmonday, thank you! resteemed :)

Thank you much dear Keith ;-) Mountains are a subject dear to my heart, so I will try to contribute regularly ^_^ Have a wonderful week my friend =))

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.563 which ranks you at #1810 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 40 places in the last three days (old rank 1850).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 288 contributions, your post is ranked at #99.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @barbara-orenya! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 16000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Absolutely divine photography of one the most beautiful mountains of the world. It must be amazing to be surrounded by such a beauty my Dear Barbara 🍁😊🍁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71