Mountainmonday - Amazing mountain view alongside Amber fort

Hello dear Steemian friends, Today is Monday and I have shot amazing mountain view alongside Amber fort in my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite. This is my contribution for today's #mountainmonday initiated by @bashadow.

Amber Fort is one of the most famous fort of Rajasthan in India. Its beauty is amazing in my looking view. Especially its architecture design is really nice. Then this fort is also very popularly known as the Amber Palace. So today i am sharing photos of this mountain place and thanks for watching.

IMG_20170403_123829 (3).jpg

IMG_20170403_114652 (4).jpg

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

That's really cool!

Thanks a lot.

You're welcome!

The Amber Fort must be beautiful... :)

Its really beautiful and thanks.

Most welcome! :)

you are right those are amazing views :)

Thanks your observation.

Wow, absolutely amazing photograph.I really like this picture.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33