Mountainmonday - Awesome greenery view of mountain

Hello dear Steemian friends, Today is Monday and I have shot long mountain way beside the sea beach in my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite. This is my contribution for today's #mountainmonday initiated by @bashadow.

I like to travel with my family when holiday is coming. Anybody can enjoy the engrossing natural beauty of mountain of Nilachal, Bandarban in Bangladesh. There are a lot of trees on the mountain so it looks pretty greenery of me. And foggy environment makes nature cool and sober. So go outside, see the world and joy with your family.

IMG_20181113_162621.jpg

IMG_20181113_163430.jpg

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

Sucha beautiful view thanks for sharing it with us

Thanks you so much.

Most welcome :)

Lovely mountain with the mist covering some of it,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78