MountainmondaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mountainmonday5 years ago

Hello Steemians

Thanks to @keithboone for #mountainmonday

A view through the trees, a typical sight in Banff,
Alberta, Canada.

Mtn.jpg

Upvote!!.gif

Sort:  

Great shot, I love it! You should work for Banff taking photos for them... Then you'd get to live there! Voted & resteemed :-)

Thank you....so tempted to stay when I go there...

Nice picture view this really look like

Thank you, I appreciate that!

Great shot!
Where is it?

Thank you!
I wish I could remember..lol....somewhere between
Banff and Lake Louise, maybe the hike to ink pots...

I feel like I’ve been to that very location!

Haha.. racking my brain all day, because I remember that hike, even went through my photo catalogue.. I went to the hot springs after.. still can’t recall the exact spot... lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Next time I’m there I will be looking out for that view, I’m thinking it’s not the ink pots though...

Banff.JPG

Same mt from a different view

Nice, thanks

What a great shot! Perfect framing with the trees!

Thank you, a lot of good subjects to photograph in the area.

Awesome photography mountain covering of the snow.

Thank you, I'm enjoying your posts as well!

Howdy sir karbon! There's that Banff mountain again! I never get tired of seeing that beauty though and that's another stunning shot of it!

Thank you, and believe it or not, but some people prefer beaches..lol

haha! yeah I've never been a big fan or beaches. Not of much use unless you want a sunburn.

lol...yes, very true...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87