Sort:  

!dramatoken

Just a test, the coke kicked in and I had to be sure this was real.

whatever... you can't decide what to do when you can't control something... Just chill.

!dramatoken

Whats going on there?


You've got DRAMA. You are going to be a Whale!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

I don't get it. I don't see any movement, nor a .gif.
I didn't know pixabay had any .gifs, I'll have
To go check it out. Thanks @sammosk.

it's a statement that even from a static image you can find movement if you sway gently in your seat, and look close enough to take away the boundary.

But perhaps I went too meta.

I 'get' what you mean by 'implied motion'.
I'm very literal minded, if you say .gif to me,
I expect to be able to see something moving, or
Else I think (as in this case) I've missed something.

I thought it was a fantastic statement, that only the wise would see.

I am sure you are correct, and

I am just not so wise these days 😉
Perhaps when I get over my hip replacement,
And I am no longer in constant pain, my vision
Will clear a bit and I can see with wiser eyes.
elephant nose-mustache.gif

Look between the trees.

Hello, @sammosk. Figured I pop in and say high.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks buddy. Hi, how are you?

I’m doing good, just living life

Posted using Partiko iOS

!dramatoken

That sounds dramatic!!


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.


You've got DRAMA. You are going to be a Whale!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71