getting another sell out screening is a a real high ....

in #movie6 years ago

Yesterday the movie that I am organising and promoting big time in my community at the Sunshine Coast is a winner again. It is now SOLD-OUT! This is the fourth screening in Noosa at BCC Cinemas and the fourth sell-out. Crazy hey?

The photo is a bit crappy but I took the shot of the screen of my Mac to share on fb and on Steemit. With this screening taking place on Wednesday night a total of 428 people have seen this move on intuition. My purpose in hosting the movie has been achieved; that everyone has intuition, we just need to listen, trust and follow it, to let them know that what they know, hear and feel is intuition. So far the response of people who have come to this movie has been so good. They love it and say thank you for bringing it to the community.

I intuitively brought this movie to the Sunshine Coast and it has been a great worthwhile success. It is one heck of a nice feeling to do something good for people.


Cheers

Angie

Enjoy reading my post. Feel free to comment


Sort:  

Good things goes fast ;)

They do and sadly people miss on buying tickets in time.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Wow! Onward and upward. Congrats, Angie!

how long is the movie going to be shown there, I mean can people just see it later? and how many do the theaters seat? very interesting..my vote is worthless today angiemitchell I'm letting it recharge sorry. God bless you,

Congratulations @angiemitchell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83