Les Parapluies de Cherbourg Movie Review

in #movie5 years ago

A tale of how ephemeral love at first sight and life can be as well as how fate intercedes in the young lives of Guy and Geneviéve. Special acknowledgment has to go to Christi Esterle aka Diva from Musical Hell for making me really invested in this classic French film of the 1960s. Enjoy the review and let me know your opinions as well.

Sort:  

You pronounce your French very elegant, I don't know, I was very aware at that point because I love French and I'm interested to hear how a person from another language can flow in another language haha ​​greetings, the video was good :) x

Thanks so much. My experience with the French language dates back to when I was a lad of nine or ten years old and I listened to a lot of French opera arias. After that, I took a summer French course with my maternal grandma and a friend when I was fourteen and I took French as a third-year High Schooler.

Hi antonireviews,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thanks so much for this honor.

Congratulations @antonireviews! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82