Blended Movie

in #movie5 years ago

Right now we're watching the movie Blended. It's always been a movie that I like watching. I like watching any movie from Adam Sandler because I love comedy movies. The movie is about two families that end up going to Africa together, but the single mom and single dad don't really like each other. They end up spending time with each other and end up liking each other's kids. They end up tolerating each other and then end up liking each other. We are actually pretty much done with the movie. My wife and my favorite part is when the buff guy comes out of nowhere dancing and singing with his background crew. It's one of those movies I can watch over and over.

https://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/blended

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79