The Movie "Sing"

in #movie5 years ago

Right now we are watching the movie Sing. We try to put on as many kid friendly movies as possible. I think I have seen this movie 4 or 5 times already. To me it's one of those movies that I can watch over and over, but it's not one of my favorite ones.

In this movie the Koala tries to put on one of those singing competitions and the secretary accidentally puts that the prize money is 100,000. A lot of people end up auditioning and they end up collapsing the auditorium. Then they later try to figure out how they can still host the show. I like the movie because it's funny and the singing is good to me.

The only thing that ruins movies like these for me is when other people watching start singing. That's one of my pet peeves. Well the movie itself is pretty good in my opinion.

Image source: https://www.yout ube.com/watch?v=28I11Uho8Vc

Sort:  

Congratulations @duckmast3r! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67