Which Movies You Are Looking Forward To In 2019?

in #movie5 years ago

It's Friday and new movies come out on this day every week. If you are stuck in a routine you look forward to the weekend the most and off late I'm stuck in a routine of sorts and I look forward to a movie on the weekends.

Any movie fans here? I'm sure there are many. I watched 3-4 trailers today and caught up with some of the upcoming movies this year.

100-most-anticipated-movies-and-films-of-2019.jpg

Source

2019 seems pretty promising with some really cool movies being released throughout the year. The one I'm looking forward to are.

  1. Avengers Endgame
  2. Captain Marvel
  3. Gullyboy (India)
  4. Star Wars Episode IX
  5. Spiderman Far From Home
  6. John Wick Chapter 3
  7. How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
  8. Sonchiriya (India)
  9. Badla (India)
  10. Hobbs and Shaw

Of course there are many other movies in the year but these are the ones I'm looking forward to watching and hope they will be quite good.

I'm going to watch Battle Angel Alita this weekend and I've already watched URI: The Surgical Strike in the past month. While the latter was a great movie, I hope Battle Angel Alita doesn't disappoint.

I'm not aware of any good sci-fi movie like Interstellar releasing this year and frankly I haven't found the time to check so if you know of any such movies releasing this year feel free to recommend along with the ones you are looking forward to.


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. Why You Should Vote For Firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  2. Steem.Chat Contest #63

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

It's Avengers Endgame 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

ii am wAiting for the movie MOGOL amir khans upcoming movie

Avengers Endgame will surely roar at box office. Fully boy will be create trend of rapping in hindI,inspite of its result. I am really looking forward for these movies and another one from DC " Shazam ". There are even big things like some time in Hollywood and Irishman😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I will be choosing Star Wars Episode IX. I always look for movies that have to do with space and aliens :D

I'm looking forward to Avengers Endgame and Captain Marvel. Waiting to see the MCU move forward.

I am looking forward to Gully boy. Ranveer is my favourite 😊😊

My favorite is

Keanu Reeves and Halle Berry starer

John Wick: Chapter 3

Awesome action movie. I can't wait for it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Gullyboy of course

see my intro

Indian Inside.. ;)

Jhon Wick Chapter 3 is the most wanted movie of 19 then Hobbs and Shaw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73