Coco is on Netflix - Movie Review

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

r_coco_header_poststreet_fe6e0d4c.jpeg

Coco is a 2017 American 3D computer-animated fantasy film produced by Pixar Animation Studios and released by Walt Disney Pictures and is my favorite movie of 2017. Coco is now on Netflix and I highly recommend you watch this.

Coco is my favorite movie of 2017. It is a beautifully animated film with a marvelous story and great music. The story is both for young and old. When I saw it in the Theater I cried my eyes out, as did a number of people that were in the Theater.

Coco is about love, family, dreams, and death. The film also has great humor, but also takes a serious look at life and death.

My only wish was that some of the songs were longer as I have a couple on my playlist.

Proud Corazón is a wonderful song sung by Anthony Gonzalez who does the voice for Miquel. The song was a perfect way to end the movie. Anthony Gonzalez is a 13-year-old Los Angeles native who knocked it out of the park in his performance as Miquel.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I wish it was on UK netflix too. Although I already bought dvd 😂 it's my most favourite Disney movie. And I thought nothing can beat moana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11