Kick-Ass (2010) by Matthew Vaughn (REVIEW)

in #movie5 years ago

Kick Ass 2010 is a good movie,a movies that has some cool atypical super-heroic characters and I really find it funny and entertaining.

The guy in the main role is a bug (standard) at school and suddenly he seems to become a super-hero just does not have any super power, so he eats bitter like crazy. Because of that, the entente accepts it and sees it as an idol.

Epstein surprised me with the reality of the film, only to mislead him with his standard Hollywood effects and plus annoy me the moment that always leaves room for a second-third and I still do not understand which extension. However I will rate this one with honest eight out of ten, it's a good comedy movie overall.


Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76